If a user clicks on this link, they will be brought to a web page that provides info on how to backup your data, find a new modern pc from the Microsoft Store, and then recommend you upgrade to Windows 10.

For users who do not wish to see this alert, you can click on the Do not remind me again checkbox. When you do so, the following Registry entry will be created so that the alert will no longer be displayed.